Our Team

Address: 8400 South Kyrene Road, Suite 201,
Tempe, AZ 85284

Phone: (480) 752-2124

Fax: (480) 839-2193

Jonathan Fuller Founder
(480) 222-5710 jon@jefuller.com
Brian Iserman Project Manager
(480) 222-5713 brian@jefuller.com
Ted Lehman Project Manager
(480) 222-5709 ted@jefuller.com
W. Scott Ogden
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Project Manager
(480) 222-5717 scott@jefuller.com
Mike Kellogg
Chief Operations Officer
Project Manager
(480) 222-5712 mike@jefuller.com
Jeffrey A. Despain Project Manager
(480) 222-5716 jeff@jefuller.com
Annette Griffin Office / Property Manager
(480) 222-5701 annette@jefuller.com
Rob Lyons Project Manager
(480) 222-5715 rob@jefuller.com
Jon Ahern Project Manager
(623) 889-0166 Ext. 406 jon.ahern@jefuller.com
Tyler Azeltine Hydrology Technician
(480) 222-5705 tyler@jefuller.com
Peter Acton Project Manager
(480) 222-5707 peter@jefuller.com
Richard Waskowsky Project Engineer
(480) 222-5702 richard@jefuller.com
Bryce Davin Engineer-In-Training
(480) 222-5714 bryce@jefuller.com
Cole Cooper Engineer-In-Training
(480) 222-5703 cole@jefuller.com
TJ Klingenberg Systems Technician
(480) 322-2920 tj@jefuller.com

Address: 40 E. Helen St.
Tucson, AZ 85705

Phone: (520) 623-3112

Fax: (520) 623-3130

John Wallace Project Manager
(520) 623-3112 Ext. 307 john@jefuller.com
Christopher Rod Project Manager
(520) 623-3112 Ext. 305 chris@jefuller.com
Cyrus D. Miller Project Manager
(520) 623-3112 Ext 311 cyrus@jefuller.com
Geoff Harris Project Manager
(520) 623-3112 Ext. 310 geoff@jefuller.com
Hwee Hwang Engineer-In-Training
(520) 207-0008 hwee@jefuller.com
Jonathan Elslager Project Manager
(520) 203-8636 jonathan@jefuller.com

Address: 3111 North Caden Court, Suite 180
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

Phone: (928) 214-0887

Cory Helton
Chief Financial Officer
Project Manager
(928) 214-0887 cory@jefuller.com
Ian P. Sharp Project Manager
(928) 214-0887 ian@jefuller.com
Joe Loverich Project Manager
(928) 214-0887 joe@jefuller.com

Address: 143 N McCormick St, Suite 203
Prescott, AZ 86301

Phone: (928) 640-0778

Nathanael (Nate) Vaughan Project Manager
(928) 640-0778 nate@jefuller.com

Address: 2340 US Hwy. 180 East #130
Silver City, NM 88061

Phone: 575.313.7650

Mary Evans Project Manager
(575) 313-7650 mary@jefuller.com